Record wins on the Oschersleben track  :

    - three times 24 hours  
- three times 8 hours
Absolute lap record Carole track:

- Riders : David Checa 
- Bike: Yamaha R1 EWC GMT94
- Time: 0'59'462 secondes 

GMT94 holds the record for the lowest gap in the Endurance World Championship (EWC) between the winner and his second

Victory of the GMT94 for 81 thousandths

12 hours of Portimao (2016)
David CHECA is the only Spanish triple
world champion EWC rider (2004, 2014, 2017) .
Niccolò CANEPA became the first Italian Endurance World Champion
(Suzuka, 30/07/2017)

Niccolò CANEPA is the only Italian rider to win
the Bol d'Or (Paul Ricard track, 17/08/2017)

Christophe GUYOT is the only rider / team manager to win the
24 Hours of Le Mans 

Suivez nous sur Facebook

@GMT94 sur